Nav Bar
Spacer John Silliman Dodge Logo

John Dodge Album

My first indie CD from 2004 on Path of Stone Records is called John Dodge. This was produced by my dear friend, Richard Gates who also plays bass. Richard works with Paula Cole, Suzanne Vega, Jonatha Brooke, Patty Larkin and others. Listen to these MP3 clips and tell me what you think.

  1. Dixie Holiday
  2. Blue Boat Upon the Water
  3. The Promise
  4. Venus Rising
  5. Jerusalem
  6. Sweet Love
  7. My Garden Forever
  8. Almost Like Falling
  9. Mister True
  10. Ruby Moon
  11. Sometimes the Romance Fades
  12. Save Me Just a Taste

You can buy the record through CD Baby, the largest
online independent music retailer. If you’re interested in the songs, Silliman Dodge Music/BMI, or Path of Stone Records, please contact me directly.


Subscribe to get John Dodge music updates about events and new releases.

Media. Performance. Strategy.